Gringo Lost

Words about things and stuff

Saying from Mexico #2

with one comment

It’s a slow blogging day… I’ll blame my internship for taking up my time.  But in the interest of fulfilling my goal of one post a day, let me drop another Mexican saying on my readers.  One I heard today while trading jokes with co-workers.

The saying goes…

Don’t feed a vulture because it’ll pluck your eyes out.

See now isn’t that one nice.  Mom, I know you’re going to like it.

Written by gringolost

July 20, 2009 at 7:34 pm

Posted in Mexico

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s a good saying.

    Sylvia

    July 21, 2009 at 11:17 am


Leave a Reply

